News & Agenda October - November 2022

Harp Trio & Poïèma by Revue Blanche - World première Shades of Light by Séverine Ballon (cello) at Transit Festival & Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival - Belgian première Wesendonck Lieder by Sarah Defrise at BOZAR - MEDEA at TivoliVredenburg, No

More news


PREY is a new music theatre production by Kris Verdonck / A Two Dogs Company, in co-production with Muziektheater Transparant and in collaboration with ICTUS Ensemble.
 Annelies Van Parys is writing a new composition.

More events

“Van Parys is new to me: audio samples on her website suggest that she's a remarkable talent”

The New York New Music Ensemble, "Fragrances" - Alex Ross - The Rest is Noise

To hear & to listen

Listen to the audio extracts

Go to Audio


Contact Annelies Van Parys

Go to Contact