Sussurri dell'Ombra, 2012
For winds
5 Frammenti, 2012
For male voices
Een Oresteia, 2010
For Mezzo, mezzo-alto, alto and Ensemble
Drifting Sand, 2011
For String Trio
Ruhe, 2007
For male choir
"The luminous soundweb, through composed in a Wagnerian way but without the all to emphatic leitmotifs, was now arranged by the Flemish composer for 13 musicians. Especially when the music is on the foreground like in the interludes, it becomes clear how strong this arrangement is. In her reduction of Debussy's score, there is no loss, on the contrary, the multicolour becomes more tangible and transparant in a smaller cast." Pelléas et Mélisande - Kwadratuur, April 2012